×
• New Jersey Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Ravenscroft Manor Haunted Attraction & Fundraising Event Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 1 Foxwood Avenue
  • Mahwah, NJ
  • 551-265-4490
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Ages 12 and Up
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Haunted Trails
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified SUPER Scary!

    I was so scared, I closed my eyes most of the time but when I opened them, they were up close in my face! ACCKKKK

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified great.everyone should go!

    The best!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super Spooky and Well Done!

    We loved the Haunted Ravenscroft Manor. My boys enjoyed it as well as my husband and I. Very cool effects and lots of scares! Highly recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Small Wonder with Big Ambitions

    Excellent Haunted Attraction! Looking forward to more great things from Ravenscroft Manor! Very scary for such a pop up haunt and packs a mean punch. Especially the guy dressed as the priest in the front. Chainsaw got us pretty good too but the green fog area was amazing!Can’t wait to come back next year. And it’s a great cause.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Spooky

    Every year gets better and better. You can tell a lot of care and passion is put into this project year after year. This haunt needs as much exposure as possible because one can only imagine what they can do in the future. And it's for a good cause!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Perfect balance of scary and entertaining!

    Great experience! Well spaced out groups to maximize the fear factor ...outdoors, maze style but still felt like a haunted house, great props and actors ..the swap effect was the coolest !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunted Attraction

    Mahwah's most Awesome Haunted Attraction!!!! Super scary. Highly recommend. Major improvements from last year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified SUPER Scary!

    I was so scared, I closed my eyes most of the time but when I opened them, they were up close in my face! ACCKKKK

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified great.everyone should go!

    The best!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super Spooky and Well Done!

    We loved the Haunted Ravenscroft Manor. My boys enjoyed it as well as my husband and I. Very cool effects and lots of scares! Highly recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Small Wonder with Big Ambitions

    Excellent Haunted Attraction! Looking forward to more great things from Ravenscroft Manor! Very scary for such a pop up haunt and packs a mean punch. Especially the guy dressed as the priest in the front. Chainsaw got us pretty good too but the green fog area was amazing!Can’t wait to come back next year. And it’s a great cause.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Spooky

    Every year gets better and better. You can tell a lot of care and passion is put into this project year after year. This haunt needs as much exposure as possible because one can only imagine what they can do in the future. And it's for a good cause!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Perfect balance of scary and entertaining!

    Great experience! Well spaced out groups to maximize the fear factor ...outdoors, maze style but still felt like a haunted house, great props and actors ..the swap effect was the coolest !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunted Attraction

    Mahwah's most Awesome Haunted Attraction!!!! Super scary. Highly recommend. Major improvements from last year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Mr. Scary

    What a spooky treat to be scared in such an awesome haunted house. Great ambiance and production.Will come back for more!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunted Attraction

    The haunted attraction was incredibly well designed and set back in the woods by the Elks lodge. The decorations, structure, and actors were all fabulous and well thought out! It was also a much longer haunted walk through than I anticipated, so more bang for your buck (only $10) than other places. The only suggestion I would make is to add directional arrows on the nearby roads to lead drivers to the area, as my gps was confused about the location.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Bergen County’s Scariest Haunted Attraction

    Like a good pizza, you’ve had the rest… now try the Best!Ravenscroft Manor is a sleeper haunt, and just from it’s change from a small karate dojo to a large outdoor facility proves that you can expect big things from them. We were able to buy our ticket painlessly online and when we arrived, we didn’t expect to see what we saw. Usually at the Mahwah Elks you would see their nice grove area, we were shocked to see this amazing facade they built onto the pavilion building. And for the price of only $10 a head? We couldn’t wait!Our family was shocked at how well done this was! We are sure to come back. The scares they had were amazing and we actually watched someone wet their pants in the area where a huge spider ‘attacks’ people. We weren’t expecting it at all but the poor girl was right there when it came out. For the rest of the haunt, it has it moments of cheesiness, but overall you can tell this was a group that loved what they were doing. You don’t find haunts with that kind of energy. One last point, to the big bald guy towards the end. I have no idea how you were able to jump that high but my wife almost wet herself when you burst through the fog laughing. Very well done sir.I strongly recommend this haunt, for the cause they have and for the team they must have put together… we throughly enjoyed ourselves and look forward to come back for 2021

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Ravenscroft Manor Haunted Attraction & Fundraising Event
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?