Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Electric Halloween Festival Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 385 Lebanon Road
  • Millville, NJ
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Spooky (Not Scary)
Appropriate For
All ages, with median age 16-35
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Halloween Festivals & Parades, Halloween Parties & Nightlife, Other Events
Review This Haunt
  • Had an enjoyable evening

    Had an enjoyable evening. The venue is beautiful and rustic. Plenty of food trucks with good amount of food and drink. Need to purchase separate tickets for alcoholic beverages for people over 21. Drinks include both hot and cold.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a spooky night

    The camp was one big haunt of all things Halloween. Never been to such a festival. It was fun with the whole family. Danced and made merry with beasts and monsters. We were all wearing Halloween masks that made everyone look scary. Camped there overnight with bonfire and drinks. It was an all-night party with music of all genres. It was all spooky music. We were allowed to take tents and camp with the car. There was contest for costumes and camps. Food and drinks were available I plenty. Had good fun at this festival. Inviting all to be part of it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great place

    Not too scary. I would call it more spooky than scary. I and wife had a great time at the festival. It featured magic show, costume contest, art, and hours of live entertainment. Ample camping space as well. Overall, a great place for camping and family entertainment. I recommend this place to everyone out there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • freaky and fun

    Awesome, freaky and fun. You get to have a whole lot of fun at this camping site with full on Halloween party. You need to dress up as a beast or a monster as best as you could and be a part of the largest Halloween party and take part in the costume contest. You can have your own tents, decorate them. This too can be included in contests. Enough events with good quality scares and fun. Food and drinks added to the glory. Definitely recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wonderful

    It was my first visit. I and GF dressed up as a monsters for the party. We camped there and had a great time dancing, drinking, and laughing the whole night. We even found time to participate in some of the contests. The live music performances were of top quality. Food and drinks were awesome too. Be noted that only those above 21 years are allowed to drink alcoholic beverages. Overall, we had a wonderful time at the Festival.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Longest Halloween party

    The perfect place to spend you weekend with you family and friends. It is a camping site with the longest Halloween party during the month of October. Was there with a big group of friends and camped overnight. It was fun time with music, live performances, contests, games. It was free for kids below 14 years. Music was mixed genre with something for everybody. Must visit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • All night spooky party

    I visited the Halloween party with a big group of friends and family. Had a great time dancing with the monsters and zombies. Everyone was wearing some scary mask or the other. We camped there overnight with bonfire and drinks. All night party with spooky music was awesome fun. Some of us even participated in few contests. Definitely suggest this place to all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had an enjoyable evening

    Had an enjoyable evening. The venue is beautiful and rustic. Plenty of food trucks with good amount of food and drink. Need to purchase separate tickets for alcoholic beverages for people over 21. Drinks include both hot and cold.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted May 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Had a spooky night

    The camp was one big haunt of all things Halloween. Never been to such a festival. It was fun with the whole family. Danced and made merry with beasts and monsters. We were all wearing Halloween masks that made everyone look scary. Camped there overnight with bonfire and drinks. It was an all-night party with music of all genres. It was all spooky music. We were allowed to take tents and camp with the car. There was contest for costumes and camps. Food and drinks were available I plenty. Had good fun at this festival. Inviting all to be part of it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great place

    Not too scary. I would call it more spooky than scary. I and wife had a great time at the festival. It featured magic show, costume contest, art, and hours of live entertainment. Ample camping space as well. Overall, a great place for camping and family entertainment. I recommend this place to everyone out there.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • freaky and fun

    Awesome, freaky and fun. You get to have a whole lot of fun at this camping site with full on Halloween party. You need to dress up as a beast or a monster as best as you could and be a part of the largest Halloween party and take part in the costume contest. You can have your own tents, decorate them. This too can be included in contests. Enough events with good quality scares and fun. Food and drinks added to the glory. Definitely recommend.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Wonderful

    It was my first visit. I and GF dressed up as a monsters for the party. We camped there and had a great time dancing, drinking, and laughing the whole night. We even found time to participate in some of the contests. The live music performances were of top quality. Food and drinks were awesome too. Be noted that only those above 21 years are allowed to drink alcoholic beverages. Overall, we had a wonderful time at the Festival.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Longest Halloween party

    The perfect place to spend you weekend with you family and friends. It is a camping site with the longest Halloween party during the month of October. Was there with a big group of friends and camped overnight. It was fun time with music, live performances, contests, games. It was free for kids below 14 years. Music was mixed genre with something for everybody. Must visit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • All night spooky party

    I visited the Halloween party with a big group of friends and family. Had a great time dancing with the monsters and zombies. Everyone was wearing some scary mask or the other. We camped there overnight with bonfire and drinks. All night party with spooky music was awesome fun. Some of us even participated in few contests. Definitely suggest this place to all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Spooktacular!

    It was my first festival ever and I'm definatley going back! If you love dancing, fun activities, friendly community and dressing up then this is the festival for you! Theres a wicked cool costume contest (which i've been preparing for all year) and pumpkin carving. My favorite part is watching the people spin fire at night. I Definatley recommand. 10/10 ??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Definitely worth more than you paid!

    Electric Halloween is an AWESOME family friendly 2 day Halloween themed music festival. There plenty of genres there for almost everyone from Philly funk to Jersey Hardcore to local alternative bands and many more! There are funny, spooky and pretty scary decorations everywhere you go which are almost all handmade by volunteers and staff! Every year they have people theme/decorate their campsites and during the weekend they take a vote for the best campsites and the winners get rewards this year! There's yummy food vendors, accessory vendors, clothing vendors, all different types of vendors located around the outdoor stage which isn't so far from the second stage that's indoors; which makes your walk from stage to stage a lot more convenient. I forgot to mention this also takes place at Southwind Vineyard and Winery which has a convenient little wine shop where anyone 21+ can buy affordable, delicious wine from the friendliest staff you'll ever meet. The atmosphere is very fun and there are friendly faces everywhere that will welcome you with open arms! There will also be plenty of very helpful and friendly volunteers/staff with special name tags all over the event if you need ANYTHING any one of them will gladly help you with what you need. I could tell you so much more but you'd just have to go and experience it yourself because it's absolutely nothing like any other Halloween attraction I've ever been to!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Been Going for 3+ Years, LOVE IT

    Grandaire Booking brings in musical acts of all genres for hours upon hours of live entertainment. There are great vendors, both food/drink and crafts! The festival is at a winery / horse farm, which adds a lot of fun and charm to an already great event. Top that off with ample camping space and entertaining activities for all ages, and you've got one of the best kept secrets in South Jersey. If you love music and all things Halloween, get your butt out to Electric Halloween 2018!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • The Best Event in October!

    Electric Halloween is an incredible experience, from the music to the attractions and entertainment!I’ve always enjoyed Halloween and nothing has more October spirit than this event. The staff is really helpful and can answer questions you need! The grounds are beautiful and easy to navigate, plus the scheduling is easy to follow! And the festival-goers are equally as friendly(:A great time for a great time of the year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: > 1 hour
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified ELECTRIC HALLOWEEN IS ONE OF A KIND!

    Something about it just reminds me of a better time in my life when Halloween meant something more! They really bring a special vibe to the Halloween season and its something I personally think everyone should experiance!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome Event for Spooky fun and Families

    Lots of spooky fun for everyone. Family friendly with lots of activities for everyone. Magic show, costume contest, and lots of music and art! Great time for camping and family!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Best spook of my year

    Every year i go to this Spooky fest every year I have more and more fun. Counting down the days til we invade the Winery!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified BEST FEST OF THE YEAR!!!

    Electric Halloween is my favorite festival!!! Definitely the most affordable with the most to offer and I look forward to it every year! =D It's full of great people and I've made so many new friends...can't wait for us to decorate our campsite this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?